Staff Directory

Sarah

Sarah L. MacQuiddy
President
sarah@greeleychamber.com

Sarah

Kim Barbour
Public Affairs Director
kim@greeleychamber.com

Sarah

Irene M. Davila
Operations Director
irene@greeleychamber.com

Sarah

Amy Dugan
Visit Greeley Director
amy@greeleychamber.com

Tasia Munger
Administrative Assistant
tasia@greeleychamber.com

Sarah

Sara Schell
Visitor Logistics Manager
sara@visitgreeley.org